Currently, sending messages in NGE only allows for messages to be posted to the entire project team. An enhancement is being added that will allow for messages to be posted to individual members of a project team as well.
Please note that by default, a message will be posted to the entire team unless message sharing is changed by the user posting the message.
Changes to be made to messaging functionality are illustrated below:
Fig. 1: default view of message posting
Fig. 2: posting a message as a service provider
Fig. 3: posting a message as a client
Fig. 4: posting a message as a supplier