With this release, client workspaces and Noosh Group/Pro Edition service provider interfaces now have two roles: admin and regular users. By default, all existing members are automatically made admin users. It is recommended that admin users login to the account and reset the roles for all other users as desired.
Admin users will have privileges to all actions on the account including access to setup functionality. Setup functionality includes access to account settings, roles and groups, branding and user management. Admin users can also access smart form configuration and workspace configuration. These privileges are not available to regular users.
Regular members will not be able to access setup functionality and will only be able to access regular project and procurement related functionality.
The following screenshots illustrate how some of the setup and account setting pages will appear to admin users:
Roles and Groups Admin View:
Account Information Admin View:
Branding Admin View:
User Management Admin View: