In this document:
If the workgroup is set up with the "Cost Center" preference enabled, the dropdown choice "Cost Center" will now be available on the Create Project page.
When chosen, the project will be created, and the user will be directed to the edit cost center allocation page for the project, where you can directly add your allocations.
In addition, when a selection from the dropdown is chosen, this selection will be remembered next time a project is created by the user.
Project Order Total
The Order Deskoid and Order List page will now display the project order total.
"Project Total Accepted" displays the sum of all accepted order values (including change orders/closing change orders). "Project Total Accepted/Pending" displays the sum of all Accepted orders + Pending order values. Both will exclude any draft, cancelled and retracted orders.
Filter Client User
When creating a new project and a client workgroup is selected, Noosh will now filter to display only the active client user names belonging to the selected client workgroup.
If a client user is NOT selected at create project, when sending a quote, a client user is required. Use the same filter to display only active client user names belonging to the selected client workgroup.
Additionally, when copying a project and the client user is no longer active, the client user field will be left blank.